So Many Of My Smiles Begin With You Layout

Yesterday afternoon while rearranging my craft space I came across two photos of Frans and Gerhard that were taken during a family photo-shoot a few years ago.

Looking at the photos made me smile and made me think… These two-so much JOY-so many memories-so many stories to tell-and it also made me think just how much they have grown.

We still cannot believe that they will be going to high school next year and as our friends so eagerly reminded us over the weekend, before we know it they will be going to university!

Today I wanted to share a layout I put together yesterday, where I used a bunch of things that have been sitting on my table.

Here’s a look at what I came up with:

My intention with this layout was to keep it simple.

Supplies

  • KaiserCraft Scrap Yard Collection P1831 – Loft
  • KaiserCraft Mix & Match Collection P1601 – Tiny Hearts
  • Black & White Card Stock
  • Multi Surface Chalk Ink – Midnight Black
  • 3 x Black Brads for the win!

 

Leave a comment